New Born Baby

Hello there. whatsup guysss! I’m trying to update as much as possible as i’m having a free time here.(No longer working) This post should actually supposed to be publish after Harraz Zydan Aqiqah post. But since I haven’t done any post-production yet to the images, I decided to post this article first instead of aqiqah. So here’s the thing, I’ve always wanted to not limiting my-self in the wedding scenes as I feel photography is wide. I should’ve explore. And I always wanted to do new born baby and corporate event. This images was actually given by my client for me to do the post production process. Which mean I’m not the one who taking the shot. Yess! not me. I’m the man behind the scene.. here how the final images looks like.

TSP_8230

TSP_8287

TSP_8301

TSP_8312TSP_8334

TSP_8336

 

 

